That Time I Packed A Bad Guy’s Exit Wound With His Own Testicle

Wow, just when you thought there wasn’t anything else to read this guy comes along.

Thought Catalog

Producers Note: The following is an excerpt from “Lest We Forget” by Leo Jenkins. The true story of an Army Ranger Medic in the Global War on Terror. -Raul Felix

I don’t even remember the flight or the infill. The first shots that rang out on the objective startled me awake. Ah, there is my nightly adrenaline fix! I’ve got my feet under me now and me and my boys from second squad are chasing a couple of guys through a fig orchard. The UH6 “little bird” helicopters are circling above giving us a play by play on the direction that the two squirters were headed. They started doing gun runs on those poor bastards. There really isn’t much that you can do when those guns open up, the 160th pilots are the most accurate in the world. They are the reason why a lot of special operations guys that…

View original post 1,370 more words

Leave a Reply

